Mac Testing

Just ignore this post, as I’m just trying to figure out how to use a new blogging software on my new and improved computer. You see, I’ve gone over to the bright side, and am now using a Mac that I purchased from my son. For some reason he went from a Mac back to a Windows machine, and I figured I’d do the opposite.

Hmmm, I see that images are going to be an issue, in that I can’t resize this photo at all.

4 responses to “Mac Testing

  1. I always knew, deep down you were a Mac guy. Welcome to the club.

    Like

  2. Check that, I can’t even see the photo here! Anybody out there got and decent blogging software that works well with Mac and WordPress, and doesn’t cost a fortune? I got used to using Microsoft LiveWriter, and really liked the price – free.

    Like

  3. One of my old bosses once told me, “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it”. They were wise words. You have an intelligent son.

    Like

  4. Rod, I use a Mac and WordPress but don’t know what you mean by blogging software. I am computer illiterate but can manage this system.

    Like

Leave a Reply

