I know you’ve been waiting.

We were finally treated to a terrific sunset that we were actually able to sit and enjoy. Mind you, we were enjoying it from inside the rig, as it has been fairly cool this week, and doesn’t look like it will be much warmer in the next 10 days.

Oh well, at least we’re not shovelling snow like they expect to this weekend in Kelowna.


The sky was on fire.

5 responses to “I know you’ve been waiting.

  1. Wow!! Gorgeous! Not sure how I missed this one tonight!! Thanks for the picture so I didn’t miss it entirely!

    Like

  2. I love these sunsets. We were treated to some brilliant ones in Florida.

    Like

  3. Sorry to hear about your cooler weather. I’m sure it will improve. Meanwhile keep sending those great sunset shots.

    Sorry but I still am unable to comment through the normal process.

    Like

  4. Welcome back, you two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

